Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Chambers and Tourism

​​Since Fulton County is divided into two major cities, Hickman and Fulton, there are also two Chambers and Tourism Committees.  Each of these can be contacted through the City Hall in each City. 

Hickman City Hall

1812 7th Street

Hickman, KY 42050

(270) 236-2535

Fulton City Hall

101 Nelson Tripp Place

Fulton, KY 42041​

(270) 472-1320

Fulton County Local Government

2216 Myron Cory Dr. Suite 1
Hickman, KY 42050
(270) 236-2594 - Office
(270) 236-7904 - Fax